Contact us

General inquiries: 604-283-2001

Editorial office phone: 604-283-2023

Business office phone: 604-283-2024

Please send tips, pitches and letters to the editor to feedback@ubyssey.ca.

Twitter / Facebook / Instagram / YouTube

Masthead

Coordinating Editor

Jack Hauen - coordinating@ubyssey.ca

Design Editor

Aiken Lao - printeditor@ubyssey.ca

News Editors

Sruthi Tadepalli & Samantha McCabe - news@ubyssey.ca

Culture Editor

Sam Du Bois - culture@ubyssey.ca

Photo Editor

Josh Medicoff - photos@ubyssey.ca

Sports & Rec Editor

Olamide Olaniyan - sports@ubyssey.ca

Opinions & Blog Editor

Bailey Ramsay - opinion@ubyssey.ca

Video Producer

Kate Colenbrander - video@ubyssey.ca

Science Editor

Koby Michaels - science@ubyssey.ca

Our Campus Coordinator

Leo Soh - ourcampus@ubyssey.ca

Copy Editor

Miguel Santa Maria - copyeditor@ubyssey.ca


Business Office

Advertising: 604-822-1658

Business Office: 604-822-6681

Business Manager

Ron Gorodetsky - business@ubyssey.ca

Office Administrator

Olivia Law - advertising@ubyssey.ca

President

Sebastian Miskovic - president@ubyssey.ca

Web Developer

Peter Siemens - peter@ubyssey.ca


Mail Us!

2208-6133 University Boulevard

Student Union Building

Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1

feedback@ubyssey.ca


Looking for advice? Send our advice columnist, Natalie Morris, an email at advice@ubyssey.ca.