Here are the candidates for the Ubyssey's Board of Directors

Help our business office! File Elizabeth Wang

Every year, The Ubyssey Publications Society elects five positions on our board of directors. While the board has no editorial control, members advise the business office and make financial decisions.

The Ubyssey board of directors elections will be a part of the regular AMS ballot open from March 11 to 15.

The candidates

Harshmeet Arora

Connor L. Goudal

Julian Del Balso

Rana A. Ozturk

Philip Fogarty

Joshua Tillson

Bayley Wachsmuth

Ali Zahedi

James Kastner