Contact us

General inquiries: 604-283-2001

Editorial office phone: 604-283-2023

Business office phone: 604-283-2024

Please send tips, pitches and letters to the editor to feedback@ubyssey.ca.

Twitter / Facebook / Instagram / Snapchat / YouTube

Masthead

Coordinating Editor

Samantha McCabe - coordinating@ubyssey.ca

Design Editor

Claire Lloyd - printeditor@ubyssey.ca

News Editors

Alex Nguyen & Zak Vescera - news@ubyssey.ca

Culture Editor

Bridget Chase - culture@ubyssey.ca

Photo Editor

Elizabeth Wang - photos@ubyssey.ca

Sports & Rec Editor

Lucy Fox - sports@ubyssey.ca

Opinions & Blog Editor

Tristan Wheeler - opinion@ubyssey.ca

Video Producer

Marina McDuff - video@ubyssey.ca

Science Editor

James Vogl - science@ubyssey.ca

Features Editor

Moira Wyton - features@ubyssey.ca


Business Office

Advertising: 604-283-2056

Business Office: 604-283-2024

Business Manager

Ron Gorodetsky - business@ubyssey.ca

Sales Manager

Adam McQueen - advertising@ubyssey.ca

President

Ben Amuwo - president@ubyssey.ca

Web Developer

Peter Siemens - peter@ubyssey.ca


Mail Us

2208-6133 University Boulevard

Student Union Building

Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1

feedback@ubyssey.ca


Looking for advice? Send our advice columnist, Natalie Morris, an email at advice@ubyssey.ca.