Contact us

General inquiries: (604) 283-2001

Editorial office phone: (604) 283-2023

Business office phone: (604) 283-2024

Please send tips, pitches and letters to the editor to feedback@ubyssey.ca.

Twitter / Facebook / Instagram / Snapchat / YouTube

Masthead

Coordinating Editor

Pawan Minhas - coordinating@ubyssey.ca

Visuals Editor

Lua Presidio - visuals@ubyssey.ca

News Editors

Charlotte Alden & Andrew Ha - news@ubyssey.ca

Culture Editor

Danni Olusanya - culture@ubyssey.ca

Photo Editor

Sophie Galloway - photos@ubyssey.ca

Sports & Rec Editor

Diana Hong - sports@ubyssey.ca

Opinions & Blog Editor

Sam Smart - opinion@ubyssey.ca

Video Editor

Akshay Khandelwal - video@ubyssey.ca

Science Editor

Myla White - science@ubyssey.ca

Features Editor

Bailey Martens - features@ubyssey.ca

Business Office

Advertising: (604) 283-2056

Business Office: (604) 283-2024

Business Manager

Douglas Baird - business@ubyssey.ca

Sales Manager

Adam McQueen - advertising@ubyssey.ca

Social Media Coordinator

Luiza Schroeder - social@ubyssey.ca

President

TBD - president@ubyssey.ca

Web Developers

Keegan Landrigan - k.landrigan@ubyssey.ca

David Kao - d.kao@ubyssey.ca

Find us here

2208-6133 University Boulevard

Student Union Building

Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1

feedback@ubyssey.ca

Looking for advice? Send our advice columnist an email at advice@ubyssey.ca.